Fashion

GIRLS’ GETAWAY

Breeze through a weekend escape in flirty dresses, silk pajamas, and sexy swimsuits. The season is all about packing light and easy.
Photography BY Magdalena Wosinska styling by heidi meek

From left:

AMUR dress, $598; amur.com
Loro Piana hat, $325; us.loropiana.com
Fallon & Royce tote, $218; shopfallonandroyce.com
Michael Kors wedges, $110; michaelkors.com


Shoshanna dress, $698; shoshanna.com
Sam Edelman heels, $120; samedelman.com
Apolis bag, $58; apolisglobal.com

From left:

Spiritual Gangster dress, $98; spiritualgangster.com

Tiffany & Co. sunglasses,$290; tiffany.com


IRO dress, $465; iroparis.com

Michael Kors sunglasses, $140; michaelkors.com

From left:

Rebecca Taylor dress, $395; rebeccataylor.com

Clare V. tote, $225; clarev.com

Giuseppe Zanotti mules, $625; giuseppezanotti.com


Regina Dondé dress, $200; reginadondecollection.com

Alohas sandals, $152; alohas.io

From left:

Morgan Lane nightshirt, $358, and shorts, $208; morgan-lane.com

Morgan Lane top, $220, and shorts, $208; morgan-lane.com

MIKOH swimsuit, $228; mikoh.com

MIKOH bikini top, $118; mikoh.com

From left:

Almost Naked bikini top, $75, and bottom, $62; almostnakedswim.com

Kendra Scott earrings, $58, and necklace, $68; kendrascott.com


Vitamin A bikini top, $99, and bottom, $105; vitaminaswim.com

Billabong bikini top, $50; billabong.com

Capittana swimsuit, $180; capittana.com
Eugenia Kim hat, $495; eugeniakim.com

MIKOH swimsuit, $228; mikoh.com

EUGENIA KIM hat, $495; eugeniakim.com

Capittana bikini, $180; capittana.com

From left:

Ramy Brook dress, $375; ramybrook.com

Giuseppe Zanotti mules, $625; giuseppezanotti.com


Ulla Johnson dress, $68; ullajohnson.com

Alohas sandals, $152; alohas.io


Shot on location at montage los cabos

Instagram Facebook Twitter Youtube