Find Ways to Reboot, Reset, and Relax in the LM Wellness Guide

Fashion

Men at play

Toast the new season with sport-inspired looks and performance-driven fabrics.
Photography BY Jack guy Styling by Heidi Meek

From left: CoAstaoro shirt, $110; coastaoro.com John Varvatos shirt, $128; johnvarvatos.com Bell & Ross watch, $5,900; bellross.com

Shot on location at L’Horizon Resort & Spa, Palm Springs

Ralph Lauren Purple label shirt, $450; ralphlauren.com

Bottega Veneta shorts, $790; bottegaveneta.com

Brunello Cucinelli loafers, $895; brunellocucinelli.com

CADDIS sunglasses, $105; caddislife.com

Bell & Ross watch, $3,200; bellross.com

Rag & Bone T-shirt, $125; ragbone.com

Orlebar Brown swim trunks, $295; orlebarbrown.com

HavAianas sandals, $26; havaianas.com

Electric sunglasses,$160; electriccalifornia.com

Missoni beach towel, $275; missoni.com

Vince T-shirt, $110; vince.com

Vilebrequin swim trunks, $260; vilebrequin.com

Electric sunglasses, $160; electriccalifornia.com

Frame jacket, $375; framedenim.com

Burberry T-shirt, $290; burberry.com

Outerknown jeans, $128; outerknown.com

Vince sandals, $225; vince.com

Electric sunglasses, $250; electriccalifornia.com

Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 S Cabriolet, $85,600; mbusa.com

From left:

Travis Matthew polo, $90; travismatthew.com

J. Lindeberg golf pants, $195; jlindebergusa.com

Vans shoes, $70; vans.com

G/fore golfbag, $375; gfore.com

Callaway Mavrik golf clubs, from $800/set; callawaygolf.com


G/Fore vest, $195, pants, $185, and golf bag, $375; gfore.com

Rhone polo, $88; rhone.com

Vans shoes, $65; vans.com

Callaway Big Bertha golf clubs, from $900/set; callawaygolf.com

G/Fore polo, $95, shorts, $155, shoes, $225, hat, $45, belt, $65, and glove, $35; gfore.com

Puma Golf polo, $65, shoes, $200, and hat, $40; puma.com

Linksoul shorts, $72; linksoul.com

G/Fore belt, $65; gfore.com

Lululemon tank, $68; lululemon.com

Vuori shorts, $68; vuori.com

Electric sunglasses, $220; electriccalifornia.com

Adidas shoes, $180; adidas.com

Patagonia backpack, $89; patagonia.com

Black diamond trekking poles, $150; blackdiamondequipment.com

From left:

Adidas T-shirt, $60; adidas.com

Spiritual Gangster shorts, $78; spiritualgangster.com

Caddis sunglasses, $119; caddislife.com

HOKA ONE ONE shoes, $200; hokaoneone.com

Hydroflask water bottle, $45; hydroflask.com


Rhone shirt, $68; rhone.com

Lululemon shorts, $68; lululemon.com

Electric sunglasses, $220; electriccalifornia.com

HOKA ONE ONE shoes, $200; hokaoneone.com

From left:

Rag & Bone hoodie, $275; rag-bone.com

Vissla jeans, $70; vissla.com

Caddis sunglasses, $129; caddislife.com

Converse shoes, $100; converse.com


Rowan shirt, $95; forrowan.com

Monfrère jeans, $220; monfrere.com

Electric sunglasses, $180, electriccalifornia.com

Converse shoes, $85; converse.com

BMW M8 Competition Coupe, from $130,000; bmwusa.com

Stone Island jacket, $595; stoneisland.com

A.P.C. T-shirt, $110; apc-us.com

Helmut Lang jeans, $290; helmutlang.com

Vans shoes, $70; vans.com

From left:

James Perse shirt, $225; jamesperse.com

Outerknown jeans, $168; outerknown.com

Converse shoes, $85; converse.com


Vuori shirt, $58; vuori.com

Paige jeans, $179; paigedenim.com

Vans shoes, $70; vans.com


Shot on location at the BMW Performance Center West, located at The Thermal Club near Palm Springs; bmwperformancecenter.com

Instagram Facebook Twitter Youtube